Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Wellness Institute of Dallas

Patient Feedback

Over the years, we have been honored to receive wonderful feedback from our clients. To figure out if our team at The Wellness Institute of Dallas is a good match for your unique situation and needs, we welcome you to read through our testimonials and envision the care you could receive at our Dallas, TX facility.

Leave a Review

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

I’ve been seeing them since the day they opened (well actually before that even)....BEST doctors ever!!! I don’t even go to any others. They fix ALL that ails! Grateful! 🙏🏼💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Nutt after suffering from Insomnia for a full year. All of the treatments Dr. Nutt did in the clinic helped tremendously. It only took 3 visits before my insomnia started getting drastically better. Plus Dr. Nutt is incredibly smart and really helped with patient education for exercises to do at home. My insomnia has been almost nonexistent for about 3 months now. Thanks to Dr. Nutt and the Wellness institute of Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Nutt after suffering from Insomnia for a full year. All of the treatments Dr. Nutt did in the clinic helped tremendously. It only took 3 visits before my insomnia started getting drastically better. Plus Dr. Nutt is incredibly smart and really helped with patient education for exercises to do at home. My insomnia has been almost nonexistent for about 3 months now. Thanks to Dr. Nutt and the Wellness institute of Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

I liked Dr. Nutt and the entire consultation . I also enjoyed the girls at the front desk. I would definitely recommend the center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Nutt is AMAAAZING!!!! So happy to have found this place!!! Thank you! ❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Nutt is AMAAAZING!!!! So happy to have found this place!!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I’ve been going here since they have been open and cannot rave enough about the quality of the docs. They are wonderful genuine humans and their ART team there is incredible as well. They definitely provide a complete look at health and nutrition and not just chiropractic which is much appreciated. Dr. Rayner is incredibly knowledgeable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

I was a regular customer for 4 years. If I still lived in the Dallas area I would still be a member there. They did wonders for my back, shoulders and elbows. Very friendly and accommodating. I've recommended them to many people and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

I was a regular customer for 4 years. If I still lived in the Dallas area I would still be a member there. They did wonders for my back, shoulders and elbows. Very friendly and accommodating. I've recommended them to many people and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr. Nutt and Dr. Rayner are two of the best human beings I know, plus they have developed an all-star team. They offer the best functional neurology and functional medicine services in the DFW area. I have referred my clients to The Wellness Institute of Dallas and they have exceeded our expectations every time. I cannot recommend highly enough for anyone seeking quality alternative, functional and holistic approach to healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!! I can move my arm again and was never expecting that to happen so quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Rayner & Dr. Nutt are so uniquely skilled & refined in what they do but what stands out most is there genuine & passionate care for their patients. They truly want to help others...financials, etc are all secondary. If you are lucky enough to be a patient of theirs....you will be taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Excellent group and very knowledgable! Very informative articles on Facebook, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2015

The knowledge, care and information these Doctors put into their patients are invaluable. You owe it to your health to be able to ask questions that can be answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2015

The knowledge, care and information these Doctors put into their patients are invaluable. You owe it to your health to be able to ask questions that can be answered. Making the investment in my health by aligning myself with TWIOD is the best decision I've made thus far in my life! Take in one of their seminars soon, you'll be glad that you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I’ve been seeing them since the day they opened (well actually before that even)....BEST doctors ever!!! I don’t even go to any others. They fix ALL that ails! Grateful! 🙏🏼 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.