Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Wellness Institute of Dallas

Patient Feedback

Over the years, we have been honored to receive wonderful feedback from our clients. To figure out if our team at The Wellness Institute of Dallas is a good match for your unique situation and needs, we welcome you to read through our testimonials and envision the care you could receive at our Dallas, TX facility.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

We travel all the way from west of Fort Worth to go to the Wellness Institute of Dallas. Our whole family has received treatment there for several personal complaints and we always consider them because we keep getting fantastic results. We get regular chiropractic care and we are also getting some neurological therapy, We appreciate Dr. Nutt and all the staff at their facility. They treat us for overall health, and treat us individually and appropriately! I have recommended this practice to friends and coworkers, and I am doing the same for you too. You will probably find, as we do that you will always come away with just the treatment you need and a little good health practical knowledge with every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I’ve seen chiropractors off and on for years but Dr. Ednie has been the most successful at keeping me running. I’m on my feet all day, workout 6-7 days a week and participate in both running races and obstacle course races. If I didn’t come to the Wellness Center I wouldn’t be able to train at the level I do and would probably have had an injury or two at some point. Dr. Ednie doesn’t just do a generic adjustment and call it a day, but checks with how I’m feeling, what’s happening with my training and asks if there’s anything I think I need worked on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Brett Ednie and the the entire team at The Wellness Institute of Dallas are exceptional professionals who regularly go above and beyond for their clients. For overall wellness and functional health, no one does it better. Attentive, thorough, and proactive health care that examines all aspects of health, not just quick fixes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ednie and Dr. Rayner at the Wellness Institute of Dallas! Not only have they helped me personally with Chiropractic Adjustments and Functional Medicine, I’ve trusted them with all my clients. They truly listen and look at the root of the problem, rather than just surface level. I trust the entire staff wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Ednie has multiple techniques to address anyone’s recovery, injuries, and pain. I use his expertise mainly for routine maintenance which has helped tremendously with my lifting and overall function. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Dr. Ednie really spends the time to get to know you and listens really well to understand the physical ailments or pain and what is causing them. He also has an even broader knowledge that compliments not only health and fitness but athletic pursuits and will serve longevity in any career field. I appreciate how thorough he is. His work has been important to my success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2021

The Wellness group is unlike any practice I’ve encountered. The staff is extremely friendly and always so accommodating. Dr. Ednie is my chiropractor and I highly highly recommend him. On top of his extreme professionalism and personality, he spends the extra time to ensure I’m comfortable and address the areas that are causing issues. If you’re looking for a holistic practice that emphasizes client centered care, this is the place for you. 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Incredibly impressed with the level of service and knowledge of Dr. Nutt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I can’t recommend Dr. Ednie and the team at Wellness Institute of Dallas enough!! I’ve been having issues for years and within weeks, Dr. Ednie corrected my body. You don’t realize how good you can feel, until you’re balanced and well adjusted. Best Chiropractor in the Dallas area!! The team makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed, with an amazingly great atmosphere. I feel new and improved!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

We have been so pleased with Dr. Nutt and the Wellness institute as a whole. Each member of the staff is dedicated to the wellness, recovery, patient empowerment and overall outcome of their clients, from Brooke at the front desk., Morgan and all the skilled Drs. Dr. Nutt is incredibly knowledgeable and attentive to my husbands post stroke recovery. “LB” looks forward every week to Gyrostim and other therapies undergirding his rehab recovery. It is a blessing to have a team of people who understand neurological, spine and wellness connections. We love that they stand with us in the hope of exceptional and unexpected recovery of life as we knew it. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

I’ve been seeing them since the day they opened (well actually before that even)....BEST doctors ever!!! I don’t even go to any others. They fix ALL that ails! Grateful! 🙏🏼💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

I have always been appreciative of how Dr. Nutt looks for me to be healthy—not just to have symptoms treated, but for my body to work as it is designed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Rayner really listens to you and is very thorough. He takes the time to understand your situation and wants to get to the root cause, not just treat the symptoms! He's wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I've known Dr Raynar for a long time. And through injuries, & sickness he's been a valuable asset to my recovery. I continue to value his opinion and truly feel he wants whats best for my health. I just can't say enough good things about his level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Nutt is excellent and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Rayner is very thorough and knowledgeable! He spends a lot of time with his patients and tries very hard to make sure they understand test results, supplements, etc. I've recommended him to several friends and will continue to do so! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I have always been appreciative of how Dr. Nutt looks for me to be healthy—not just to have symptoms treated, but for my body to work as it is designed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Charlie D I have been a member of the Wellness Institute since the first week it was opened. Matt and Brandon are no doubt in my mind the two most well trained Brilliant Minds in the Wellness and Nutrition and Brain Recovery Fields anywhere in the USA!! They have treated me for all of the results of Kidney damage and deteriorating. My what a relief when you cannot take any type of pain medication without damaging the small Kidney remaining. I recommend them to all of my Senior friends and young athletes. They know how and they make it happen!!! Make an appointment and find out why I give them this highest recommendation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Knowledgeable staff, honest doctors and professional. If you are looking for any medical treatment I highly recommend this place . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Two of the best chiropractors in Texas with a great staff. Get the IV too! Great doctors in great shape who evolve the healing arts amazingly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

Always thorough and allows enough time for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

High quality care from a highly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Nutt and his team are quick to listen rather than quick to speak/act - a refreshing trait in today’s field especially with unique injuries to the neck. The team at The Wellness Institute of dallas was able to help me with my post concussion syndrome but were not hesitant to pass my chart along to other professionals when the case demanded it - another positive. I have been seeing Dr. Nutt off and on for one year and always leave the office with relief. At the very least I would recommend a consultation with the staff who will construct a game plan or at the very least point you in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Brandon Nutt, DC., and his business partner, Dr. Matt Rayner, DC., are an amazing chiropractic duo. They are the most knowledgable practitioners I've found in Dallas for treatment of back pain, neuropathy, and rare, often misdiagnosed disorders involving pain management. They excel in offering their highly-skilled guidance required in relieving pain that most of us thought we just had to live with. The exceptional staff at The Wellness Institute of Dallas, comprised of Kimberly, who greets your arrival with her warm smile, and Albert and Jose, who do the deep-tissue work, leave you knowing that you just received the best chiropractic, neurological, or pain management treatment you'll ever find. And, maybe even that you just found some new friends as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

After losing my voice and feeling totally drained to the point I couldn't even continue my workouts, a friend referred me to Dr. Nutt and said he will fix you up...and he did! After a detailed blood test, he determined and confirmed I had hashimoto's. Who knows what would of happened if I didn't go...probably a bunch of prescriptions, etc and who knows what else. I am totally in remission without a bunch of drugs and feel great! Thank you Dr. Nutt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

This is the best chiropractic wellness practice in DFW. Both Dr. Rayner and Dr. Nutt are very knowledgeable, caring & have the most healing hands! Holistic approach is also greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Dr. Nutt helped me resolve some dizziness I was having. He goes above and beyond to explain the cause of the issue, he's very patient with questions and has excellent bedside manner. He spent a lot of time with me, explaining task he had me complete, how these communicated back to my brain to allow myself to figure out "where I'm at in space". The adjustments along with the activities he had me complete resolved my issue. (I had immediate relief after the adjustment) I was able to resume back to normal over the course of a few days and the dizziness went away. He's my go-to for issues, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I recently had a massive back spasm due to improper lifting of my 8 month old. Dr. Rayner got me in quickly and assessed the issue. Immediately, after the first appointment I felt relief! I’m so thankful I’m able to do normal tasks without pain again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Nutt after suffering from Insomnia for a full year. All of the treatments Dr. Nutt did in the clinic helped tremendously. It only took 3 visits before my insomnia started getting drastically better. Plus Dr. Nutt is incredibly smart and really helped with patient education for exercises to do at home. My insomnia has been almost nonexistent for about 3 months now. Thanks to Dr. Nutt and the Wellness institute of Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr Rayner and Dr Nutt are amazing at helping with alternative approaches to health and wellness issues. Dr Rayner gave me a blood test and then great supplements to support my deficiencies. Dr Nutt helped me deal with PTSD that occurred when I was a professional equestrian from falls. I never knew how several concussions created eye tracking and PTSD issues. They are resolving along with supplementation support and eye exercises. Also, have had some great Choropractic adjustments and Dr Rayner and his staff are very through, professional, and spend time with me. Amazing health care providers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Nutt takes such good care of me and has for several years. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Matt is a wonderful chiropractor and a lovely person. Can't wait to return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Dr Raynor’s since before Wellness Institute. Dr Raynor and Dr Nutt are brilliant and always get me aligned correctly and out of pain! There are many cutting edge wellness services available. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very caring. I’ve never had a better full body massage than with Albert or Jose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2020

This place is amazing and by far the upmost authority in natural healing and obtaining optimal health. Dr Nutt got my brain and body back to functioning at optimal levels. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Nutt after suffering from Insomnia for a full year. All of the treatments Dr. Nutt did in the clinic helped tremendously. It only took 3 visits before my insomnia started getting drastically better. Plus Dr. Nutt is incredibly smart and really helped with patient education for exercises to do at home. My insomnia has been almost nonexistent for about 3 months now. Thanks to Dr. Nutt and the Wellness institute of Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Nutt after suffering from Insomnia for a full year. All of the treatments Dr. Nutt did in the clinic helped tremendously. It only took 3 visits before my insomnia started getting drastically better. Plus Dr. Nutt is incredibly smart and really helped with patient education for exercises to do at home. My insomnia has been almost nonexistent for about 3 months now. Thanks to Dr. Nutt and the Wellness institute of Dallas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Brandon was great he attended to my mom as soon as we reached the door and took her straight back to start treatment while I filled out paperwork. Best experience thus far and great service. Better then the prior treatment she had received just a couple days prior where she was given meds and sent out the door. I am grateful for Brandon for making my mom feel better she was even able to walk out the door alone something she hadnt been able to do in several days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr.B Nutt is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Great people, really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Rayner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Dr.Nutt is very caring and compassionate. He listens to the problem and creates a plan with you. He makes sure you have an opinion on your treatment the entire time. He takes his time and makes sure the treatment is personalized and showing improvements or he alters it. I would highly recommend Dr.Nutt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

After going to several doctors to help with a balance issue my daughter was having, due to an intense concussion, we found The Wellness Institute of Dallas. This was the first place that was able to pinpoint the issue, know how to fix it and to get results-in a safe way and without medications. Dr. Rayner and Dr. Nutt went out of their way to expedite the training and healing process in order to get my daughter back into a competitive state. I highly recommend The Wellness Institute for athletes needing to finetune balance, quick-twitch muscles, spatial awareness, etc., as well as anyone who has suffered the effects of a concussion. Wish we would have found them sooner! Professional. Knowledgeable. Personable. Able to track progress. Innovative and Safe. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Without a doubt this practice has literally helped me get through life. From on-going migraines to injuries...the entire Wellness Institute team has played a role in helping me get well, and I feel they are extension of family. Generally, I am reluctant to refer my clients/friends/and family to doctors, unless they are well-proven to me. The Wellness Institute is a team I do not hesitate to send people to. I know they will be well- taken care of each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Laid back , good food , good prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

I liked Dr. Nutt and the entire consultation . I also enjoyed the girls at the front desk. I would definitely recommend the center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Thank you Dr Nikki! Pain is gone! I really appreciate the full explanation. The office is on the 1st floor and just inside the front door to the right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Carola Broaddus is great! Everyone I know that has tried her products loves them because they work! Highly reccomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Brandon Nutt DC and Dr. Matt Rayner DC really know how to help people. They find the why behind your health issues and help you naturally. If you have any unexplained health issues you really need to stop by and see if they can help you. I have been following their regimen of supplements and diet plan and I have more energy than I ever have and weight is dropping off me. I will continue to stay a patient and stay in touch with them. Great guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I've been to a number of chiropractors and these guys are the best. I have never gotten such a good adjustment and felt so good immediately afterwards. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I had hurt my back during the crossfit opens (18.4, am i right?) and after putting off chiro for 3 months, Dr. Nutt had me back to dead lifting in 2 visits. very pleased with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Brandon Nutt and Dr. Matt Rayner are incredible doctors!!! Their skill, level of expertise, and experience are impressive!! I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Nutt is AMAAAZING!!!! So happy to have found this place!!! Thank you! ❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I’ve been going here since they have been open and cannot rave enough about the quality of the docs. They are wonderful genuine humans and their ART team there is incredible as well. They definitely provide a complete look at health and nutrition and not just chiropractic which is much appreciated. Dr. Rayner is incredibly knowledgeable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I see Dr. Morcom at the Wellness institute of Dallas for helping with tapering off of antibiotics . He is honest, knowledgeable and so very helpful! I've never felt comfortable with any doctor before, because alot of mainstream doctors have either lied to me , or beat around the bush with me. Not with Dr. Morcom. I was truly blessed the day I met him, and he started helping me. I am also back to my normal self! Nothing but great things to say about for Dr. Morcom . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr rayner is a fantastic guy. My spine is always thankful I went to see him. He also does a good job at explaining how things work and will recommend excercices for better posture and pain relief! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

I was a regular customer for 4 years. If I still lived in the Dallas area I would still be a member there. They did wonders for my back, shoulders and elbows. Very friendly and accommodating. I've recommended them to many people and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

I was a regular customer for 4 years. If I still lived in the Dallas area I would still be a member there. They did wonders for my back, shoulders and elbows. Very friendly and accommodating. I've recommended them to many people and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr. Nutt and Dr. Rayner are two of the best human beings I know, plus they have developed an all-star team. They offer the best functional neurology and functional medicine services in the DFW area. I have referred my clients to The Wellness Institute of Dallas and they have exceeded our expectations every time. I cannot recommend highly enough for anyone seeking quality alternative, functional and holistic approach to healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!! I can move my arm again and was never expecting that to happen so quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

As a D1 track athlete, these guys have kept me in injury free an up to my potential. I really recommend anyone who has any injurys or body pains to try this place out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Rayner & Dr. Nutt are so uniquely skilled & refined in what they do but what stands out most is there genuine & passionate care for their patients. They truly want to help others...financials, etc are all secondary. If you are lucky enough to be a patient of theirs....you will be taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2017

Excellent group and very knowledgable! Very informative articles on Facebook, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2015

The knowledge, care and information these Doctors put into their patients are invaluable. You owe it to your health to be able to ask questions that can be answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2015

The knowledge, care and information these Doctors put into their patients are invaluable. You owe it to your health to be able to ask questions that can be answered. Making the investment in my health by aligning myself with TWIOD is the best decision I've made thus far in my life! Take in one of their seminars soon, you'll be glad that you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I’ve been seeing them since the day they opened (well actually before that even)....BEST doctors ever!!! I don’t even go to any others. They fix ALL that ails! Grateful! 🙏🏼 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.