Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Chiropractor Dr. Matt Rayner

Patient Feedback

Over the years, we have been honored to receive wonderful feedback from our clients. To figure out if our team at The Wellness Institute of Dallas is a good match for your unique situation and needs, we welcome you to read through our testimonials and envision the care you could receive at our Dallas, TX facility.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Rayner really listens to you and is very thorough. He takes the time to understand your situation and wants to get to the root cause, not just treat the symptoms! He's wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I've known Dr Raynar for a long time. And through injuries, & sickness he's been a valuable asset to my recovery. I continue to value his opinion and truly feel he wants whats best for my health. I just can't say enough good things about his level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Rayner is very thorough and knowledgeable! He spends a lot of time with his patients and tries very hard to make sure they understand test results, supplements, etc. I've recommended him to several friends and will continue to do so! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Charlie D I have been a member of the Wellness Institute since the first week it was opened. Matt and Brandon are no doubt in my mind the two most well trained Brilliant Minds in the Wellness and Nutrition and Brain Recovery Fields anywhere in the USA!! They have treated me for all of the results of Kidney damage and deteriorating. My what a relief when you cannot take any type of pain medication without damaging the small Kidney remaining. I recommend them to all of my Senior friends and young athletes. They know how and they make it happen!!! Make an appointment and find out why I give them this highest recommendation!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Two of the best chiropractors in Texas with a great staff. Get the IV too! Great doctors in great shape who evolve the healing arts amazingly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Brandon Nutt, DC., and his business partner, Dr. Matt Rayner, DC., are an amazing chiropractic duo. They are the most knowledgable practitioners I've found in Dallas for treatment of back pain, neuropathy, and rare, often misdiagnosed disorders involving pain management. They excel in offering their highly-skilled guidance required in relieving pain that most of us thought we just had to live with. The exceptional staff at The Wellness Institute of Dallas, comprised of Kimberly, who greets your arrival with her warm smile, and Albert and Jose, who do the deep-tissue work, leave you knowing that you just received the best chiropractic, neurological, or pain management treatment you'll ever find. And, maybe even that you just found some new friends as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

This is the best chiropractic wellness practice in DFW. Both Dr. Rayner and Dr. Nutt are very knowledgeable, caring & have the most healing hands! Holistic approach is also greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I recently had a massive back spasm due to improper lifting of my 8 month old. Dr. Rayner got me in quickly and assessed the issue. Immediately, after the first appointment I felt relief! I’m so thankful I’m able to do normal tasks without pain again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr Rayner and Dr Nutt are amazing at helping with alternative approaches to health and wellness issues. Dr Rayner gave me a blood test and then great supplements to support my deficiencies. Dr Nutt helped me deal with PTSD that occurred when I was a professional equestrian from falls. I never knew how several concussions created eye tracking and PTSD issues. They are resolving along with supplementation support and eye exercises. Also, have had some great Choropractic adjustments and Dr Rayner and his staff are very through, professional, and spend time with me. Amazing health care providers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Dr Raynor’s since before Wellness Institute. Dr Raynor and Dr Nutt are brilliant and always get me aligned correctly and out of pain! There are many cutting edge wellness services available. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very caring. I’ve never had a better full body massage than with Albert or Jose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Matt is a wonderful chiropractor and a lovely person. Can't wait to return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

Great people, really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Rayner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2020

After going to several doctors to help with a balance issue my daughter was having, due to an intense concussion, we found The Wellness Institute of Dallas. This was the first place that was able to pinpoint the issue, know how to fix it and to get results-in a safe way and without medications. Dr. Rayner and Dr. Nutt went out of their way to expedite the training and healing process in order to get my daughter back into a competitive state. I highly recommend The Wellness Institute for athletes needing to finetune balance, quick-twitch muscles, spatial awareness, etc., as well as anyone who has suffered the effects of a concussion. Wish we would have found them sooner! Professional. Knowledgeable. Personable. Able to track progress. Innovative and Safe. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Brandon Nutt DC and Dr. Matt Rayner DC really know how to help people. They find the why behind your health issues and help you naturally. If you have any unexplained health issues you really need to stop by and see if they can help you. I have been following their regimen of supplements and diet plan and I have more energy than I ever have and weight is dropping off me. I will continue to stay a patient and stay in touch with them. Great guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Brandon Nutt and Dr. Matt Rayner are incredible doctors!!! Their skill, level of expertise, and experience are impressive!! I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

I’ve been going here since they have been open and cannot rave enough about the quality of the docs. They are wonderful genuine humans and their ART team there is incredible as well. They definitely provide a complete look at health and nutrition and not just chiropractic which is much appreciated. Dr. Rayner is incredibly knowledgeable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr rayner is a fantastic guy. My spine is always thankful I went to see him. He also does a good job at explaining how things work and will recommend excercices for better posture and pain relief! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr. Nutt and Dr. Rayner are two of the best human beings I know, plus they have developed an all-star team. They offer the best functional neurology and functional medicine services in the DFW area. I have referred my clients to The Wellness Institute of Dallas and they have exceeded our expectations every time. I cannot recommend highly enough for anyone seeking quality alternative, functional and holistic approach to healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Rayner & Dr. Nutt are so uniquely skilled & refined in what they do but what stands out most is there genuine & passionate care for their patients. They truly want to help others...financials, etc are all secondary. If you are lucky enough to be a patient of theirs....you will be taken care of! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.